Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Cheryl Basher
Direct:   (425) 207-2675
Email:   cheryl.basher@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1577112
Douglas Fiess
Direct:   (253) 893-7137
Email:   Doug@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 914905
Harry Chriest
Toll Free:   (888) 778-KIEL
Email:   harry@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: WA & CA- 96705
Kenneth Castro
Toll Free:   (888) 988-5435
Email:   ken@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: CA: 340442/BRE-01158129
Ric Harter
Toll Free:   (888) 778-5435 Ext. 5251
Email:   ric@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 964644
Rick Castle
Direct:   (503) 980-1955
Email:   rick.castle@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 141000
Terrence Hollingsworth
Toll Free:   (888) 778-KIEL
Email:   terrence@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 117622
Tim Madrid
Mortgage Advisor
Toll Free:   (888) 778-5435
Email:   tim.madrid@kielmortgage.com
Website: http://www.kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1509674

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

A rate is not available for the loan amount you entered.
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Copyright © 2018 Mortgage Brokers Services, Inc. d/b/a Kiel Mortgage. CL-53969
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map