Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Brandon Green
Toll Free:   (888) 778-KIEL
Email:   brandon@kielmortgage.com
Website: http://www.kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1049857
Brent Bourdeau
Toll Free:   (888) 778-5435 Ext. 111
Email:   brentb@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: WA & OR- 761112
C.E. Ted Butler
Toll Free:   (888) 778-5435
Email:   ted@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 71436
Christopher Davies
Direct:   (253) 893-7118
Email:   chris@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: WA & OR: 105695
Dean Eulberg
Toll Free:   (888) 778-5435
Email:   dean@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 112154
Douglas Fiess
Direct:   (253) 893-7137
Email:   Doug@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 914905
Harry Chriest
Toll Free:   (888) 778-KIEL
Email:   harry@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: WA & CA- 96705
Kenneth Castro
Toll Free:   (888) 988-5435
Email:   ken@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: CA: 340442/BRE-01158129
Laura Kiel
Toll Free:   (888) 778-5435
Email:   laura@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 54755
Mark Bennett
Toll Free:   (888) 988-5435
Email:   mark@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: CA: 969846
Matt Lo Porto
Toll Free:   (888) 978-KIEL
Email:   matt@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1378133
Nicole Martin
Toll Free:   (888) 778-5435
Email:   nicole@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 105716
Ric Harter
Toll Free:   (888) 778-5435 Ext. 5251
Email:   ric@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 964644
Santos Garza
Office:   (425) 207-2669
Email:   Santos.garza@kielmortgage.com
Website: http://www.kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 692925
Shannon Abrams
Toll Free:   (888) 778-5435
Email:   shannon@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: WA & CA: 106585
Shelly Molloy
Toll Free:   (888) 778-5435
Email:   shellym@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1136635
Terrence Hollingsworth
Toll Free:   (888) 778-KIEL
Email:   terrence@kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 117622
Tim Madrid
Mortgage Advisor
Toll Free:   (888) 778-5435
Email:   tim.madrid@kielmortgage.com
Website: http://www.kielmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1509674

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

A rate is not available for the loan amount you entered.
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Copyright © 2017 Mortgage Brokers Services, Inc. d/b/a Kiel Mortgage. CL-53969
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map